States

USGA Golf Innovation Symposium: Watch Live From Japan – Shop Local


The 5th USGA Golf Innovation Symposium is being held in Tokyo, Japan, March 12-13, 2019. Watch live as the game’s leaders in innovation discuss ideas that will push golf into the next generation and beyond. The first session is slated to begin on Tuesday, March 12, at 1 p.m. Japan Standard Time (Midnight ET), and it is slated to continue on Wednesday, March 13, at 8:30 a.m. JST (7:30 p.m. ET). For a full schedule of events, visit .


USGA Golf Innovation Symposium: Watch Live From Japan  - Buy American

Spread the Love for This Socially Conscious American Business!

Related Info